Units in use: 1 x MULTIMAX B 20-11 with banqueting system

Sukhothai Hotel, Bangkok

The Sukhothai Hotel is named after the capital of the historical kingdom of Thailand. The Sukhothai Palace is captivating thanks to its individual, incomparable design. The numerous restaurants and bars at the Sukhothai offer cocktails, snacks and a delicious selection of desserts and teatime treats as well as Thai and international cuisine. The award-winning Celadon Restaurant serves a wide selection of authentic Thai dishes with elegant flair, either in air-conditioned rooms or on the terrace overlooking the lotus pond.

Names the best restaurant in Bangkok by Travel and Leisure Magazine, the Celadon offers a true feast for the senses as regards its true Thai style and service. The international Restaurant Collonade at the Sukhothai has enchanting live cooking stations and a wide selection of both Western and Asiatic cuisine.



***** Star Hotel

210 rooms

8 restaurants

2 ballrooms

11 event rooms

Antony Scholtmeyer, Head Chef, The Sukhothai

“Cooking with the combi steamer has allowed us to get to know the many advantages of the Eloma live steam system. There’s no difference in the steam saturation in the cooking chamber between an Eloma and a boiler.”

This could also be of interest:

Info 24

As a registered Eloma user, you can enjoy all the benefits of our extensive product database and find important information, downloads and spare part online shop - regardless of whether you are an operator, channel partner, service partner or consultant.

To Log in:

click here to enter Info 24


Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technical service

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Spare parts ordering

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Application assistance

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Head office

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 10
D-82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Production and R&D/Engineering

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
D-01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggiesshübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Our service partners

Our service partners are available for you world wide. They guarantee local fast and competent assistance should you experience technical problems.

  • Authorized Eloma Service Team Partners have been trained and certified according to Eloma high quality standards.
  • Eloma Service Partner are service partners trained by Eloma.

Here you will find an Eloma Service Partner located near you.

Gerätetechnik: 1 Multimax B 20-11 mit Bankettsystem

Sukhothai Hotel, Bangkok

Das Sukhothai Hotel ist nach der gleichnamigen Hauptstadt des historischen Königreiches Thailands benannt. Der Sukhothai Palast besticht durch ein unvergleichbares und individuelles Design. Die zahlreichen Restaurants und Bars im Sukhothai bieten neben thailändischer und internationaler Küche auch Cocktails, Snacks und eine delikate Auswahl an Desserts sowie Teatime Leckereien. Das preisgekrönte Celadon Restaurant serviert eine umfangreiche Auswahl an authentischen Thaigerichten in elegantem Flair, entweder in klimatisierten Räumen oder auf der einen Lotusteich überblickenden Terrasse.

Ausgezeichnet als das beste Restaurant Bangkoks vom Travel and Leisure Magazine, bietet das Celadon ein Fest für die Sinne, echten Thaistyle und Service betreffend. Das internationale Restaurant Collonade des Sukhothai verzaubert mit Live Koch-Stationen und einer großen Auswahl an westlicher sowie asiatischer Küche.

Details:

***** Star Hotel

210 Zimmer

8 Restaurants

2 Ballsäale

11 Veranstaltungsräume

Antony Scholtmeyer, Chefkoch, The Sukhothai

„Beim Kochen mit dem Kombidämpfer haben wir die vielen Vorteile des Eloma  Frischdampfsystems kennengelernt. Es gibt auch keinen Unterschied in der Dampfsättigung im Garraum zwischen einem Eloma und einem Boilergerät .“


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Info 24

Auf unserer umfangreichen Produktdatenbank genießen Sie als registrierter Eloma-User alle Benutzervorteile und finden alle wichtigen Infos und Downloads - egal ob Sie Anwender, Handelspartner, Servicepartner oder Planer sind.

Hier gelangen Sie zum Login:

zu Info 24

Kontakt

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Ersatzteil-Rücksendung

Anwenderhotline

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Firmensitz

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 10
82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Produktion & Entwicklung

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Unsere Servicepartner

Unsere Servicepartner sind weltweit für Sie da. Sie garantieren Ihnen bei technischen Problemen schnelle und kompetente Hilfe direkt vor Ort.

  • Autorisierte Eloma Service Team Partner sind nach hohen Qualitätsstandards von Eloma geschult und zertifiziert.
  • Eloma Servicepartner sind von Eloma geschulte Serviceunternehmen.

Hier finden Sie einen Eloma Servicepartner direkt in Ihrer Nähe.

schließen