At a glance.

Frequently Asked Questions

Use the original Eloma baking trays. This will prevent your rolls from sticking, and you won’t have to buy expensive parchment paper.

Have you inserted the core temperature probe correctly? The probe is not touching any metal, is it? Insert the metal probe into the food so that it can operate with all measurement points.

We recommend a temperature of between 78 degrees and 82 degrees for a really soft leg of lamb.

With pretzels of 70 grams each, you should place no more than 12 pretzels on each tray. The pretzels will be baked evenly within 15 minutes. So you can bake 384 pretzels in an hour. For crispy results, you should always activate dehumidification.

There are two ways of doing this. The whole piece, can be reheated with a core temperature of 95 degrees and 40% ambient humidity. But this takes a very long time. It would be better to cut the veal into slices while cold, place it into a GN container and reheat it with a temperature of 120 degrees and 35% ambient humidity for about 8-10 minutes.

Yes, of course. Use our “Hotspot” accessory and grill at 220 degrees and 9% humidity. Save the cooking process under the type of fish and the type of meat. Then you can use the combi cook function to cook both products with no transfer of flavour from one to the other.

75°C degrees with 100% humidity is the best cooking temperature. No protein will escape if you use this. You can always add meat as well. Transfer of flavour from one product to another is impossible thanks to our patented live steam system.

Yes, no problem. Use the smooth part of our Eloma Hotspot. When preheating, insert the Hotspot into the machine. Use the Eloma “Scout” to set the hot air to 230 degrees with 0% humidity and select the preheating step. When you hear the signal tone, you can insert the pizza in the same way as with a pizza oven, and even back several pizzas in a row with the combi cook function.

If you’re a registered user, you’ll find the wiring diagrams in Info 24 (look for the relevant machine type). You can also contact our service staff directly during Eloma business hours by calling the service hotline at +49 35023 63888 and asking for the relevant wiring diagrams. For floor models, the wiring diagram is normally located on the operating panel. For tabletop models, the wiring diagram is behind the side wall. In our EB 30 and JOKER models, the wiring diagram is behind the operating panel.

It’s important to regularly clean the air filter, in and under the operating panel, and the air intake under the operating panel. This is the only way to ensure sufficient cooling of the electronic control of your equipment.

Eloma liquid cleaner and rinser are available from your Eloma specialist dealer or Eloma service team partner in your region. You can also order these directly from Eloma.

Filter cartridges for water purification are available at your specialist dealer.

An overview of Eloma service team partners can be found here. Our service technicians on the service hotline on +49 35023 63888 would also be happy to tell you about service technicians near to you.

A soft water connection is required only for steam generation to prevent the cooking chamber from scaling. A hard water connection is required for the hand shower, the cleaning system and when the machine is connected to the wastewater system.

.

Information on spare parts can be found in our spare parts finder. Please log in here to INFO 24.

Information on the courses on offer can be found here. You can also contact our service hotline on +49 35023 63888 for this information.

Click on “Forgotten password?”. You then have the option of resetting your password using your registered e-mail address or your username. Follow the instructions in the e-mail which you’ll receive from us.

Please contact our service hotline on +49 35023 63888. We’d be happy to help you.

To order spare parts online, you have to register with our INFO 24 portal.
If you’ve already registered, click on “Process user data”, check the box beside “Order spare parts online”, then confirm by clicking “Save user data”. The online shop will now be available to you.

If you have any questions, please contact our service hotline on +49 35023 63888.

Click on “Apply to return goods” beneath the online shop. Open the “Eloma parts slip” and complete this so that your return can be processed as quickly as possible.

Do you have a question which isn’t answered here?
If so, please get in touch with us!

Info 24

As a registered Eloma user, you can enjoy all the benefits of our extensive product database and find important information, downloads and spare part online shop - regardless of whether you are an operator, channel partner, service partner or consultant.

To Log in:

click here to enter Info 24

Contact

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technical service

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Spare parts ordering

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Application assistance

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Head office

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 10
D-82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Production and R&D/Engineering

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
D-01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggiesshübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Our service partners

Our service partners are available for you world wide. They guarantee local fast and competent assistance should you experience technical problems.

  • Authorized Eloma Service Team Partner have been trained and certified according to Eloma high quality standards.
  • Eloma Service Partner are service partners trained by Eloma.

Here you will find an Eloma Service Partner located near you.

close

Schnell und übersichtilch zusammengefasst.

Fragen & Antworten

Nehmen Sie die original Eloma-Backbleche. Hier wird ein Anhaften der Brötchen vermieden und Sie sparen den Einkauf eines teuren Backpapiers.

Haben Sie den Kerntemperaturfühler richtig gesteckt? Berührt der Fühler kein Metall? Stecken Sie den Metallfühler so in Ihr Gargut das er mit allen Messpunkten arbeiten kann.

Empfehlenswert ist zwischen 78 Grad und 82 Grad für besonders weiche Haxen.

Bei einer 70 Gramm Breze sollten Sie nicht mehr wie 12 Brezen pro Blech auflegen. Innerhalb von 15 Minuten werden die Brezen gleichmäßig ausgebacken. Somit können Sie in einer Stunde 384 Brezen Backen. Um ein knuspriges Ergebnis zu erreichen, sollten Sie immer die Entfeuchtung aktiviert haben.

Es sind zwei Methoden möglich. Im Ganzen mit Kerntemperatur unter Regenerieren mit 95 Grad und 40% Luftfeuchte. Das dauert aber sehr lange. Besser wäre es, den Kalbsbraten im kalten Zustand in Scheiben zu schneiden in einen GN-Behälter zu legen und unter Regenerieren mit 120 Grad und 35% Luftfeuchte ca. 8-10 Minuten zu vollenden.

Selbstverständlich. Benützen Sie unser Zubehör “Hotspot” und grillen Sie mit 220 Grad und 9% Feuchte. Speichern Sie das Ganze ab mit der Bezeichnung des Fisches und des Fleisches. Danach können Sie mit KombiKochen beide Produkte ohne Geschmacksübertragung garen.

75°C Grad mit 100% Feuchte ist die beste Gartemperatur. Dabei tritt kein Eiweiß aus. Sie können jederzeit auch Wiener Würstchen mit dazu geben. Durch unser patentiertes Frischdampfsystem ist keine Geschmacksübertragung möglich.

Ohne Probleme. Verwenden Sie unseren Eloma Hotspot auf der glatten Rückseite. Schieben Sie beim Vorheizen den Hotspot schon in das Gerät. Stellen Sie über den Eloma „Scout“ Heißluft 230 Grad mit 0% Feuchte ein und wählen Sie den Vorheizschritt dazu. Nach Ertönen des Signaltons können Sie die Pizza wie in einen Pizzaofen schieben und sogar mit KombiKochen mehrere Pizzen hintereinander backen.

Wenn Sie registrierter User sind finden Sie die Schaltpläne in Info24 unter dem jeweiligen Gerätetyp. Gern können Sie auch während der Eloma Geschäftszeiten direkt bei unseren Servicemitarbeitern unter der Servicehotline +49 35023 63888 nach den entsprechenden Schaltplänen fragen. Generell ist bei Standgeräten der Schaltplan in der Bedienblende hinterlegt. Bei Tischgeräten befindet sich der Schaltplan hinter der Seitenwand. Bei unseren EB 30 und Joker Modellen ist der Schaltplan hinter der Bedienblende hinterlegt.

Wichtig ist die regelmäßige Reinigung des Luftfilters in bzw. unter der Bedienblende und des Lufteintritts unter der Bedienblende. Nur so ist eine ausreichende Kühlung der elektronischen Steuerung Ihres Gerätes sichergestellt.

Sie können Eloma Reiniger und Klarspüler beim Eloma Fachhändler bzw. Eloma Serviceteampartner in Ihrer Region beziehen. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit diese direkt bei Eloma zu bestellen.

Die Kosten für eine Standardersatzteilbestellung belaufen sich in der Regel auf 9,95€, abhängig vom Gewicht der Sendung. Für eine Nachnahmebestellung werden im Regelfall 15,45€ fällig. Alle Ersatzteilbestellungen, welche bis 15:00 Uhr bei Eloma getätigt werden, treffen normalerweise bis 12:00 Uhr des Folgetages beim Besteller ein.

Filterpatronen für die Wasseraufbereitung können über Ihren Fachhändler bezogen werden.

Eine Übersicht der Eloma Service Team Partner finden Sie hier. Gern informieren Sie auch unsere Servicetechniker an der Servicehotline +49 35023 63888 über einen Servicetechniker in Ihrer Nähe.

In einem Kombidämpfer wird Wasser mittels Energie in Dampf umgewandelt. Das Weichwasser (vorbehandeltes Wasser zum Dämpfen) verhindert Kalkablagerungen und daraus resultierende Beeinträchtigungen.

Hartwasser (nicht aufbereitetes Wasser) wird bei Eloma zur Wrasenablöschung, für die Schlauchbrause sowie zur Reinigung eingesetzt.

Ersatzteilinformationen finden Sie in unserem Ersatzteilfinder. Für den Zugriff müssen Sie sich bei INFO24 einloggen.

Informationen über das Schulungsangebot finden Sie hier. Gern bekommen Sie diese Information auch an unserer Servicehotline +49 35023 63888.

Klicken Sie auf „Kennwort vergessen“, Sie haben die Möglichkeit mittels Ihrer registrierten E-Mail-Adresse oder Benutzernamens Ihr Passwort zurückzusetzen. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen in der E-Mail, welche Sie von uns erhalten.

Kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Servicehotline +49 35023 63888. Wir helfen Ihnen gern.

Um online Ersatzteile zu bestellen müssen Sie sich in unserem Info24 Portal registrieren.
Wenn Sie bereits registriert sind, klicken Sie auf „Benutzerdaten bearbeiten“, setzen Sie einen Haken bei „Online Ersatzteile bestellen“ und bestätigen Sie mit „Benutzerdaten speichern“. Sie werden nun für den Onlineshop freigeschalten.

Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Servicehotline +49 35023 63888.

Klicken Sie auf „Warenrücksendung beantragen“ unterhalb der Onlineshops. Öffnen Sie den „Eloma Teile-Begleitschein“ und füllen Sie diesen vollständig aus, damit Ihre Rücksendung schnellstmöglich bearbeitet werden kann.

Sie haben eine Frage, die hier noch nicht beantwortet wird?
Wenden Sie sich an unsere Ansprechpartner!

Info 24

Auf unserer umfangreichen Produktdatenbank genießen Sie als registrierter Eloma-User alle Benutzervorteile und finden alle wichtigen Infos und Downloads - egal ob Sie Anwender, Handelspartner, Servicepartner oder Planer sind.

Hier gelangen Sie zum Login:

zu Info 24

Kontakt

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Anwenderhotline

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Firmensitz

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 10
82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Produktion & Entwicklung

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Unsere Servicepartner

Unsere Servicepartner sind weltweit für Sie da. Sie garantieren Ihnen bei technischen Problemen schnelle und kompetente Hilfe direkt vor Ort.

  • Autorisierte Eloma Service Team Partner sind nach hohen Qualitätsstandards von Eloma geschult und zertifiziert.
  • Eloma Servicepartner sind von Eloma geschulte Serviceunternehmen.

Hier finden Sie einen Eloma Servicepartner direkt in Ihrer Nähe.

schließen