Units in use: 26 x GENIUS T

Mak Catering, Sydney

As one of Sydney’s biggest hirers of professional kitchen equipment Mak Catering offers his customers reliable high-quality kitchen equipment. Leading caterers, event planners or for example hotels use this service for their events – from festivals to TV shows, weddings, trade fairs or sporting events.

“Our appliances are always on the road and get set up and connected a lot. Therefore the reliability of our combi-steamers is a major criteria for us, they have to be particularly durable. Only Eloma offers that – not without reason do we have 26 GENIUS T in our portfolio”, says Martin Köstlin, managing director of Mak Catering Kitchen Equipment Hire.

Eloma combi-steamers are made of a thicker material and are heavier than others on the market – that guarantees less wear and tear as well as an excellent transportability. “Thanks to the top-quality material and the good craftsmanship, we can assemble and disassemble our Eloma combi-steamers again and again”, says Martin Köstlin. “That is crucial in our business.” They even withstand outdoor use.

“Last time we used the combi-steamers was at the “pulled pork Guinness world record” at the Martin Place in Sydney. The Australians are crazy about pulled pork and wanted to get the world record for the biggest portion.”What was needed for the world record? 780 kg pork, 53 kg onions and 115 liter Guinness beer. The meat was marinated the night before the event and cooked in Eloma combi-steamers for 10 hours at low-temperature. 20 People were there to pull and weigh the pork afterwards. The official result: an impressive 707 kg and a new Guinness world record!

Robust and durable: Mak Catering offers 26 GENIUS T for rent

Martin Köstlin, Managing Director of Mak Catering Kitchen Equipment Hire

“Our appliances are always on the road and get set up and connected a lot. Therefore the reliability of our combi-steamers is a major criteria for us, they have to be particularly durable. Only Eloma offers that – not without reason do we have 26 GENIUS T in our portfolio. […]Thanks to the top-quality material and the good craftsmanship, we can assemble and disassemble our Eloma combi-steamers again and again. That is crucial in our business.”


This could also be of interest:

Units in use:2 x MULTIMAX B 10-11 1 x MULTIMAX B 6-11

additional Info

Units in use: 1 x MULTIMAX B 20-11 with banqueting system

additional Info
Info 24

As a registered Eloma user, you can enjoy all the benefits of our extensive product database and find important information, downloads and spare part online shop - regardless of whether you are an operator, channel partner, service partner or consultant.

To Log in:

click here to enter Info 24

Contact

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technical service

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Spare parts ordering

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Application assistance

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Head office

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 10
D-82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Production and R&D/Engineering

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
D-01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggiesshübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Our service partners

Our service partners are available for you world wide. They guarantee local fast and competent assistance should you experience technical problems.

  • Authorized Eloma Service Team Partners have been trained and certified according to Eloma high quality standards.
  • Eloma Service Partner are service partners trained by Eloma.

Here you will find an Eloma Service Partner located near you.

close

Gerätetechnik: 26 GENIUS T

Mak Catering, Sydney

Als einer der größten Vermieter von professionellem Küchenequipment in Sydney bietet Mak Catering seinen Kunden qualitativ hochwertiges und zuverlässiges Küchenequipment. Führende Catering Firmen, Event Agenturen oder auch Hotels nutzen den Service für ihre Veranstaltungen – von Festivals über TV Sendungen bis hin zu Hochzeiten, Messen oder Sportveranstaltungen.

„Unsere Geräte sind ständig auf Reisen und werden oft neu angeschlossen. Da ist für uns natürlich die Zuverlässigkeit der Geräte wichtig, sie müssen besonders langlebig sein. Und das bietet uns nur Eloma – nicht umsonst haben wir 26 Genius T in unserem Verleih“, meint Martin Köstlin, Geschäftsführer von Mak Catering Kitchen Equipment Hire.

 

Die Geräte sind aus einem stärkeren Material gefertigt und wiegen deutlich mehr als die Geräte der Konkurrenz, das garantiert weniger Verschleiß und hohe Transportfähigkeit. „Dank des hochwertigen Materials und der guten Verarbeitung können wir unsere Eloma Kombidämpfer immer wieder problemlos auf- und abbauen“, so Martin Köstlin. „Das ist unverzichtbar in unserem Geschäft“. Auch Outdoor-Einsätze halten die Geräte problemlos aus.

„Zuletzt kamen die Kombidämpfer beim „Pulled Pork Guinness Weltrekordversuch“ auf dem Martin Place in Sidney zum Einsatz. Die Australier sind verrückt nach Pulled Pork und wollten den Weltrekord für die größte Portion“. Was zum Weltrekord nötig war: 780kg Schweinefleisch, 53kg Zwiebeln und 115 Liter Guinness Bier. Das Fleisch wurde am Abend zuvor mariniert und bei Niedrigtemperatur für 10 Stunden in den Eloma Kombidämpfern gegart. 20 Personen waren vor Ort, um anschließend das zarte Fleisch von Hand zu zerpflücken und zu wiegen. Das amtliche Endergebnis: beeindruckende 707 kg und damit Guinness Weltrekord!

Robust und langlebig: Mak Catering bietet 26 GENIUS T zur Vermietung an

Martin Köstlin, Geschäftsführer von Mak Catering Kitchen Equipment Hire

„Unsere Geräte sind ständig auf Reisen und werden oft neu angeschlossen. Da ist für uns natürlich die Zuverlässigkeit der Geräte wichtig, sie müssen besonders langlebig sein. Und das bietet uns nur Eloma – nicht umsonst haben wir 26 Genius T in unserem Verleih. […] Dank des hochwertigen Materials und der guten Verarbeitung können wir unsere Eloma Kombidämpfer immer wieder problemlos auf- und abbauen.“


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Info 24

Auf unserer umfangreichen Produktdatenbank genießen Sie als registrierter Eloma-User alle Benutzervorteile und finden alle wichtigen Infos und Downloads - egal ob Sie Anwender, Handelspartner, Servicepartner oder Planer sind.

Hier gelangen Sie zum Login:

zu Info 24

Kontakt

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Anwenderhotline

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Firmensitz

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 10
82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Produktion & Entwicklung

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Unsere Servicepartner

Unsere Servicepartner sind weltweit für Sie da. Sie garantieren Ihnen bei technischen Problemen schnelle und kompetente Hilfe direkt vor Ort.

  • Autorisierte Eloma Service Team Partner sind nach hohen Qualitätsstandards von Eloma geschult und zertifiziert.
  • Eloma Servicepartner sind von Eloma geschulte Serviceunternehmen.

Hier finden Sie einen Eloma Servicepartner direkt in Ihrer Nähe.

schließen