back to overview

11. January 2017

Mark Joseph Müller succeeds Dr. Hilmar Rudloff

Eloma, the specialist for professional cooking and baking from Maisach, has a new Managing Director as of January 1st 2017. Mark Joseph Müller assumes the duties of Dr. Hilmar Rudloff, who left Eloma on December 31st 2016.

„The existing close partnership with customers, dealers and service partners is the basis for the company’s more than 40 years of success. Together with my team, I am very much looking forward to further intensifying these relationships and to keep providing greater value through quality“, comments Mark Joseph Müller on his new position.

Mr. Müller has many years of experience in international Sales and Marketing of investment products in the automotive industry and the interior design sector. These experiences are ideal prerequisites to maintain and further expand the strong market positioning of the Eloma brand and the entire product range. „In implementing these goals I can rely on a well-established team, and together we will shape the future of Eloma.“

Info 24

As a registered Eloma user, you can enjoy all the benefits of our extensive product database and find important information, downloads and spare part online shop - regardless of whether you are an operator, channel partner, service partner or consultant.

To Log in:

click here to enter Info 24

Contact

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technical service

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Spare parts ordering

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Application assistance

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Head office

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 10
D-82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Production and R&D/Engineering

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
D-01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggiesshübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Our service partners

Our service partners are available for you world wide. They guarantee local fast and competent assistance should you experience technical problems.

  • Authorized Eloma Service Team Partners have been trained and certified according to Eloma high quality standards.
  • Eloma Service Partner are service partners trained by Eloma.

Here you will find an Eloma Service Partner located near you.

close

zurück zur Gesamtübersicht

02. Januar 2017

Mark Joseph Müller wird Nachfolger von Dr. Hilmar Rudloff

Der Spezialist für professionelles Kochen und Backen aus Maisach hat seit dem 01. Januar 2017 einen neuen Geschäftsführer. Mark Joseph Müller übernimmt die Aufgaben von Dr. Hilmar Rudloff, der Eloma zum 31. Dezember 2016 verlassen hat.

„Die bestehende enge Partnerschaft mit den Kunden, Händlern und Servicepartnern ist die Grundlage für die über 40-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte des Unternehmens. Gemeinsam mit meinem Team freue ich mich sehr darauf, dies weiter zu intensivieren und unseren Kunden wie gewohnt mehr Wert durch Qualität zu liefern“, so Mark Joseph Müller zu seiner neuen Aufgabe.

Herr Müller verfügt über eine langjährige Expertise im internationalen Vertrieb und Marketing von erklärungsbedürftigen Investitionsgütern in der Automotive-Branche und im Bereich Interior Design. Diese Erfahrungen sind ideale Voraussetzungen, um die starke Marktpositionierung der Marke Eloma und der gesamten Produktpalette zu behaupten und weiter auszubauen. „Bei der Umsetzung dieser Ziele kann ich mich auf ein eingespieltes Team verlassen, und gemeinsam werden wir die Zukunft von Eloma gestalten.“

Info 24

Auf unserer umfangreichen Produktdatenbank genießen Sie als registrierter Eloma-User alle Benutzervorteile und finden alle wichtigen Infos und Downloads - egal ob Sie Anwender, Handelspartner, Servicepartner oder Planer sind.

Hier gelangen Sie zum Login:

zu Info 24

Kontakt

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Anwenderhotline

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Firmensitz

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 10
82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Produktion & Entwicklung

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Unsere Servicepartner

Unsere Servicepartner sind weltweit für Sie da. Sie garantieren Ihnen bei technischen Problemen schnelle und kompetente Hilfe direkt vor Ort.

  • Autorisierte Eloma Service Team Partner sind nach hohen Qualitätsstandards von Eloma geschult und zertifiziert.
  • Eloma Servicepartner sind von Eloma geschulte Serviceunternehmen.

Hier finden Sie einen Eloma Servicepartner direkt in Ihrer Nähe.

schließen