test
back to overview

17. March 2017

The new Eloma MULTIMAX

Maisach, Germany – March 17th, 2017 – The new MULTIMAX from Eloma continues the success story of the tried and tested combi-steamer MULTIMAX A and B. In order to facilitate the handling, Eloma focuses on the essentials. This makes MULTIMAX the ideal appliance for the professional and experienced chef in the commercial kitchen.

Simplicity is always a priority when Eloma develops new products. Work in the kitchen should be easy. MULTIMAX fulfills this need with its language-neutral operating concept. The combi-steamer can be operated intuitively via a 5″ display and a push-dial. Thanks to the uncomplicated basic concept, all applications from 30°C to 300°C can be covered with this multi-talent: i.e. steaming, combi-steaming, intensive-steaming, vario-steaming, low-temperature and Delta-T cooking as well as regeneration. The Eloma live steam system generates steam directly in the cooking chamber, which is ideal, also for sensitive food. So it remains to be said: „And now with full steam!“, because in the end, it is also about time – time for creativity and the essentials.

Reliability is one of the core principles in Eloma’s corporate philosophy, which is reflected in MULTIMAX’s material selection and quality as well as in the application. Therefore, this combi-steamer does not only embody the philosophy of Eloma but it is also the perfect companion for the chef who wants to create tasty, high-quality dishes with passion and focus on a daily basis. True to the motto „The same again, please!“, every dish can be reproduced at any time. The serial SPS Steam Protection System provides additional safety. Once the cooking process has been completed, the steam is automatically extracted from the cooking chamber to protect the user from burnings and to avoid unnecessarily harming the room climate.

MULTIMAX is available in four different sizes. As the Eloma customer is used to it, they offer a solid basic configuration and options, e.g. the fully automatic cleaning system autoclean®, a left-hinged door with the unique mirrored display or the Multi-Eco-condensation hood, which doesn`t have any protruding parts.

Eloma – not just hot air. Visit eloma.com and find out more.

Info 24

Dear Info24-User,
New year, new Info24!

We are pleased to announce that Info24 has been completely redesigned!

Advantages:

  • Clear and compact structure
  • Intuitive online shop for spare parts

Please note: For privacy policy reasons, you have to register once again to use the entire functionality of the new Info24!

Click here for the new Info24: www.info24.eloma.net

Best regards,
Your Eloma Team


Contact

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technical service

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Spare parts ordering

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: parts@eloma.com

Application assistance

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Head office

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 10
D-82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Production and R&D/Engineering

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
D-01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggiesshübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Our service partners

Our service partners are available for you world wide. They guarantee local fast and competent assistance should you experience technical problems.

  • Authorized Eloma Service Team Partners have been trained and certified according to Eloma high quality standards.
  • Eloma Service Partner are service partners trained by Eloma.

Here you will find an Eloma Service Partner located near you.

close

zurück zur Gesamtübersicht

17. März 2017

Der neue Eloma MULTIMAX

Der neue MULTIMAX von Eloma setzt die Erfolgsgeschichte des bewährten Kombidämpfers MULTIMAX A und B fort. Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf der Reduktion auf das Wesentliche, um vor allem das Handling zu erleichtern. Das macht somit MULTIMAX zum optimalen Gerät für den kompetenten und erfahrenen Koch in der professionellen Küche.

Einfachheit steht stets im Vordergrund, wenn Eloma neue Produkte entwickelt. Die Arbeit in der Küche soll leicht von der Hand gehen. MULTIMAX erfüllt diesen Anspruch über das sprachneutrale Bedienkonzept. Mit dem 5“ Touch-Bildschirm und dem auf Druck reagierenden Drehgeber lässt sich das Gerät intuitiv bedienen. Trotz dieses einfachen Grundkonzeptes lassen sich alle Anwendungen mit diesem Multitalent abdecken, von 30°C bis 300°C: Dämpfen, Kombidämpfen, Intensiv-Dämpfen, Vario-Dämpfen, Heißluft, NT-Garen, Delta-T Garen und Regenerieren. Das von Eloma erfundene, bewährte Frischdampf-System, das den Dampf direkt im Garraum erzeugt, ist ideal auch für sensible Lebensmittel. Somit bleibt nur zu sagen: „Jetzt aber Volldampf!“, denn am Ende geht auch immer um die Zeit, die für Kreativität und das Wesentliche bleibt.

Sicherheit gehört zu den Grundwerten der Unternehmensphilosophie von Eloma, was sich bei MULTIMAX sowohl im Hinblick auf die Materialauswahl und -qualität als auch die Anwendung bemerkbar macht. Somit verkörpert dieser Kombidämpfer nicht nur die Philosophie von Eloma, sondern ist auch der perfekte Küchenbegleiter für den Gastronomen, der Tag für Tag wohlschmeckende, qualitativ hochwertige Gerichte mit Leidenschaft und Konzentration zubereiten will. Unter dem Motto „Das gleiche nochmal, bitte!“ kann jedes Gericht jederzeit wiederholt werden. Das serienmäßige SPS Steam Protection System sorgt zusätzlich für Sicherheit. Nach abgeschlossenem Garvorgang wird automatisch der Dampf aus dem Garraum abgesaugt, um den Anwender vor Verbrennungen zu schützen und das Raumklima nicht unnötig zu belasten.

MULTIMAX ist in vier verschiedenen Gerätegrößen erhältlich. Wie von Eloma gewohnt gibt es ihn mit einer soliden Grundausstattung und Optionen wie z.B. autoclean, Linksanschlag und gespiegelter Blende oder der Multi-Öko-Kondensationshaube, die nicht übersteht.

Info 24

Auf unserer umfangreichen Produktdatenbank genießen Sie als registrierter Eloma-User alle Benutzervorteile und finden alle wichtigen Infos und Downloads - egal ob Sie Anwender, Handelspartner, Servicepartner oder Planer sind.

Hier gelangen Sie zum Login:

zu Info 24

Kontakt

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 35023 63-888 Mail: service@eloma.com

Ersatzteilbestellung

Tel.: +49 8141 395-188 Mail: sales@eloma.com

Anwenderhotline

Tel.: +49 8141 395-150 Mail: application@eloma.com

Firmensitz

Eloma GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 10
82216 Maisach

Tel.: +49 8141 395-0
Fax.: +49 8141 395-130

Produktion & Entwicklung

Eloma GmbH
Oberer Ladenberg 10
01816 Bad Gottleuba-Berggießhübel

Tel.: +49 35023 63-60
Fax.: +49 35023 63-616

Unsere Servicepartner

Unsere Servicepartner sind weltweit für Sie da. Sie garantieren Ihnen bei technischen Problemen schnelle und kompetente Hilfe direkt vor Ort.

  • Autorisierte Eloma Service Team Partner sind nach hohen Qualitätsstandards von Eloma geschult und zertifiziert.
  • Eloma Servicepartner sind von Eloma geschulte Serviceunternehmen.

Hier finden Sie einen Eloma Servicepartner direkt in Ihrer Nähe.

schließen